Destination Misosula

Live Music in Missoula, Montana

Concerts in Missoula

See who’s on stage in Missoula.

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Jun 21 2018 at Caras Park

Jun 21st

Primus

Thu Jun 21 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Jun 21st

Western Heritage Days in Stevensville Held in June

Fri Jun 22 2018 at Downtown Stevensville

Jun 22nd

DIRTY HEADS

Fri Jun 22 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Jun 22nd

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Jun 23 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Jun 23rd

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Jun 23 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Jun 23rd

Western Heritage Days in Stevensville Held in June

Sat Jun 23 2018 at Downtown Stevensville

Jun 23rd

Black Milk with his band Nat Turner

Sat Jun 23 2018 at Top Hat Lounge

Jun 23rd

Western Heritage Days in Stevensville Held in June

Sun Jun 24 2018 at Downtown Stevensville

Jun 24th

Protoje & The Indiggnation

Tue Jun 26 2018 at Top Hat Lounge

Jun 26th

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Jun 27 2018 at Caras Park

Jun 27th

Missoula City Band Summer Concert Series

Wed Jun 27 2018 at Bonner Park Bandshell

Jun 27th

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Jun 28 2018 at Caras Park

Jun 28th

2018 Arlee Powwow Esyapqeyni (Celebration)

Thu Jun 28 2018 at Arlee Powwow Grounds

Jun 28th

Bob Marshall Music Festival

Thu Jun 28 2018

Jun 28th

2018 Arlee Powwow Esyapqeyni (Celebration)

Fri Jun 29 2018 at Arlee Powwow Grounds

Jun 29th

Last Fridays in Darby

Fri Jun 29 2018 at Darby Town park

Jun 29th
Jun 29th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Jun 30 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Jun 30th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Jun 30 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Jun 30th

2018 Arlee Powwow Esyapqeyni (Celebration)

Sat Jun 30 2018 at Arlee Powwow Grounds

Jun 30th

2018 Arlee Powwow Esyapqeyni (Celebration)

Tue Jul 03 2018 at Arlee Powwow Grounds

Jul 3rd

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Jul 04 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 4th

2018 Arlee Powwow Esyapqeyni (Celebration)

Wed Jul 04 2018 at Arlee Powwow Grounds

Jul 4th

Missoula City Band Summer Concert Series

Wed Jul 04 2018 at Bonner Park Bandshell

Jul 4th

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Jul 05 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 5th

First Friday Gallery Night

Fri Jul 06 2018 at Downtown Missoula: Various locations

Jul 6th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Jul 07 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Jul 7th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Jul 07 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Jul 7th

Americana Band Camp

Mon Jul 09 2018 at Zootown Arts Community Center

Jul 9th

Americana Band Camp

Mon Jul 09 2018 at Zootown Arts Community Center

Jul 9th

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Jul 11 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 11th

Missoula City Band Summer Concert Series

Wed Jul 11 2018 at Bonner Park Bandshell

Jul 11th

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Jul 12 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 12th

BÉLA FLECK & THE FLECKTONES, THE WOOD BROTHERS

Thu Jul 12 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Jul 12th

A Night in Vienna! presented by the Quintet of the Rockies

Thu Jul 12 2018 at UM Music Recital Hall

Jul 12th

HAMILTON TONIGHT!

Fri Jul 13 2018 at Downtown Hamilton

Jul 13th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Jul 14 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Jul 14th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Jul 14 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Jul 14th

ANDREW BIRD, PUNCH BROTHERS

Tue Jul 17 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Jul 17th

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Jul 18 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 18th

Sheryl Crow

Wed Jul 18 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Jul 18th

Sheryl Crow

Wed Jul 18 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Jul 18th

Missoula City Band Summer Concert Series

Wed Jul 18 2018 at Bonner Park Bandshell

Jul 18th

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Jul 19 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 19th

James McMurtry

Fri Jul 20 2018 at Top Hat Lounge

Jul 20th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Jul 21 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Jul 21st

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Jul 21 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Jul 21st

TRAMPLED BY TURTLES

Sat Jul 21 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Jul 21st

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Mon Jul 23 2018 at Top Hat Lounge

Jul 23rd

Kids Fest

Tue Jul 24 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 24th

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Jul 25 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 25th

Missoula City Band Summer Concert Series

Wed Jul 25 2018 at Bonner Park Bandshell

Jul 25th

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Jul 26 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 26th

Last Fridays in Darby

Fri Jul 27 2018 at Darby Town park

Jul 27th

Daly Days

Fri Jul 27 2018 at Hamilton

Jul 27th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Jul 28 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Jul 28th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Jul 28 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Jul 28th

Bitterroot Valley MicroBrew Festival

Sat Jul 28 2018 at Downtown Hamilton

Jul 28th

MarchFourth

Sat Jul 28 2018 at Top Hat Lounge

Jul 28th

MarchFourth

Sat Jul 28 2018 at Top Hat Lounge

Jul 28th

Celtic Festival

Sat Jul 28 2018 at Caras Park

Jul 28th

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Aug 01 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 1st

Missoula City Band Summer Concert Series

Wed Aug 01 2018 at Bonner Park Bandshell

Aug 1st

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Aug 02 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 2nd

First Friday Gallery Night

Fri Aug 03 2018 at Downtown Missoula: Various locations

Aug 3rd

Chris Stapleton

Fri Aug 03 2018 at Adams Center

Aug 3rd

Pixies

Fri Aug 03 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Aug 3rd

106th Annual Stevensville Creamery Picnic

Fri Aug 03 2018 at Lewis and Clark Park , Downtown Stevensville

Aug 3rd

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Aug 04 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Aug 4th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Aug 04 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Aug 4th

Travelers' Rest Festival

Sat Aug 04 2018 at Big Sky Brewing Amphitheater

Aug 4th

Travelers' Rest Festival

Sun Aug 05 2018 at Big Sky Brewing Amphitheater

Aug 5th

Western Montana Fair

Tue Aug 07 2018 at Western Montana fairgrounds

Aug 7th

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Aug 08 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 8th

Western Montana Fair

Wed Aug 08 2018 at Western Montana fairgrounds

Aug 8th

Missoula City Band Summer Concert Series

Wed Aug 08 2018 at Bonner Park Bandshell

Aug 8th

NATHANIEL RATELIFF & THE NIGHT SWEATS

Thu Aug 09 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Aug 9th

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Aug 09 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 9th

Western Montana Fair

Thu Aug 09 2018 at Western Montana fairgrounds

Aug 9th

Western Montana Fair

Fri Aug 10 2018 at Western Montana fairgrounds

Aug 10th

HAMILTON TONIGHT!

Fri Aug 10 2018 at Downtown Hamilton

Aug 10th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Aug 11 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Aug 11th

Western Montana Fair

Sat Aug 11 2018 at Western Montana fairgrounds

Aug 11th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Aug 11 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Aug 11th

Western Montana Fair

Sun Aug 12 2018 at Western Montana fairgrounds

Aug 12th

Missoula Symphony in the Park

Sun Aug 12 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 12th

Pearl Jam

Mon Aug 13 2018 at Washington-Grizzly Stadium

Aug 13th

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Aug 15 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 15th

Missoula City Band Summer Concert Series

Wed Aug 15 2018 at Bonner Park Bandshell

Aug 15th

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Aug 16 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 16th

JUSTIN MOORE

Thu Aug 16 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Aug 16th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Aug 18 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Aug 18th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Aug 18 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Aug 18th

Bitterroot Celtic Games And Gathering

Sat Aug 18 2018 at Marcus Daly Mansion grounds

Aug 18th

Alice Cooper

Sat Aug 18 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Aug 18th

The Horse as Poetry in Motion

Sat Aug 18 2018 at Dunrovin Ranch

Aug 18th

The Horse as Poetry in Motion

Sat Aug 18 2018 at Dunrovin Ranch

Aug 18th

Rebelution

Sun Aug 19 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Aug 19th

Bitterroot Celtic Games And Gathering

Sun Aug 19 2018 at Marcus Daly Mansion grounds

Aug 19th

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Aug 22 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 22nd

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Aug 23 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 23rd

River City Roots Festival

Fri Aug 24 2018 at Downtown Missoula

Aug 24th

River City Roots Festival

Fri Aug 24 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 24th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Aug 25 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Aug 25th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Aug 25 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Aug 25th

Shakey Graves Jose Gonzalez & The Brite Lites

Sat Aug 25 2018 at Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheater

Aug 25th

River City Roots Festival

Sat Aug 25 2018 at Downtown Missoula

Aug 25th

Out to Lunch Summer Series

Wed Aug 29 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 29th

Downtown ToNight Summer Series

Thu Aug 30 2018 at Caras Park

Aug 30th

Last Fridays in Darby

Fri Aug 31 2018 at Darby Town park

Aug 31st

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Sep 01 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Sep 1st

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Sep 01 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Sep 1st

Helmville Rodeo

Sun Sep 02 2018 at rodeo grounds

Sep 2nd

Germanfest 2018

Mon Sep 03 2018 at Caras Park

Sep 3rd

Blondie

Tue Sep 04 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater  

Sep 4th

First Friday Gallery Night

Fri Sep 07 2018 at Downtown Missoula: Various locations

Sep 7th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Sep 08 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Sep 8th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Sep 08 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Sep 8th

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit

Sat Sep 08 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Sep 8th

TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE

Tue Sep 11 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Sep 11th

TROMBONE SHORTY & ORLEANS AVENUE

Tue Sep 11 2018 at KettleHouse Amphitheater

Sep 11th

Montana Greek Festival

Fri Sep 14 2018 at Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church

Sep 14th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Sep 15 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Sep 15th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Sep 15 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Sep 15th

Montana Greek Festival

Sat Sep 15 2018 at Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church

Sep 15th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Sep 22 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Sep 22nd

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Sep 22 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Sep 22nd

Keith Urban - Graffiti U World Tour 2018

Sat Sep 29 2018 at Adams Center

Sep 29th

The Clark Fork Market

Sat Sep 29 2018 at Under the Higgins Street Bridge, east of Caras Park

Sep 29th

Missoula Farmers' Market

Sat Sep 29 2018 at http://missoulafarmersmarket.com/

Sep 29th

2018 MT Brewers Fall Rendezvous

Sat Sep 29 2018 at Caras park

Sep 29th

Winter BrewFest

Sat Feb 23 2019 at Caras Park

Feb 23rd

Sign up to win two tickets to a Missoula concert